SORRY, TV

Feb/2009 at 9:05 pm 1 comment

We are breaking up. It’s not you, it’s me.

I haven’t yet read the hundred greatest books ever written. (Oh! Another list!)

The Economist and several other magazines take me much longer to read than they used to.

I need to return some calls.

Still only speak one language.

Research to be done in my quest for specific products that don’t seem to exist.

Which means I may have to invent something. (Another list!)

Can no longer multi-task.  ( As I rip out these stitches.)

Well, lets make it a soft break-up.

You promise to make an effort to improve. I promise to visit whenever I need to visit LowestCommonDenominatorLand.

Or there is a dog to be brushed or silver to be polished.

Or Eastenders is on.

Entry filed under: WhyNot?. Tags: , , , , .

BLOGGING-THE POWER OF WORDS IF DEPRESSION IS A BLACK DOG

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Lolly Lakehurst  |  Feb/2009 at 2:03 pm

    Gorgeous Gordon Ramsey???

    Ew.

    Give me Jeff Corwin any day.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


February 2009
M T W T F S S
    Mar »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
232425262728  

Feeds

Pages


